Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Mon 01/08/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 01/08/18 7 :00 pm
 
Fri 01/05/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 01/05/18 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Sun 12/17/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 12/17/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Tue 01/09/18
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 01/09/18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 01/09/18 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 01/09/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 01/09/18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Mon 01/01/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 01/01/18 7 :00 pm
 
Sun 01/07/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 01/07/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Tue 12/19/17
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 12/19/17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 12/19/17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 12/19/17 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 12/19/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sat 12/30/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 12/30/17 10:00 am
 
Sat 12/16/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 12/16/17 10:00 am
 
Tue 12/12/17
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 12/12/17 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 12/12/17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 12/12/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 12/12/17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Wed 12/27/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 12/27/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sat 12/23/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 12/23/17 10:00 am
 
Wed 12/13/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 12/13/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sun 12/24/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 12/24/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Wed 01/03/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 01/03/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 12/29/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 12/29/17 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Sun 12/31/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 12/31/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Mon 12/25/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 12/25/17 7 :00 pm
 
Sat 01/06/18
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 01/06/18 10:00 am
 
Fri 12/22/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 12/22/17 7 pm - 8 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course