Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Mon 03/12/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 03/12/18 7 :00 pm
 
Wed 02/21/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 02/21/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 03/07/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 03/07/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sat 03/03/18
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 03/03/18 10:00 am
 
Sun 03/11/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 03/11/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Fri 03/16/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 03/16/18 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Tue 03/06/18
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 03/06/18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 03/06/18 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 03/06/18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 03/06/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sat 03/10/18
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 03/10/18 10:00 am
 
Mon 02/19/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 02/19/18 7 :00 pm
 
Mon 03/05/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 03/05/18 7 :00 pm
 
Sun 02/25/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 02/25/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Wed 02/28/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 02/28/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sun 03/04/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 03/04/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Tue 03/13/18
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 03/13/18 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 03/13/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 03/13/18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 03/13/18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Sun 03/18/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 03/18/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Fri 02/23/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 02/23/18 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Tue 02/27/18
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 02/27/18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 02/27/18 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 02/27/18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 02/27/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sat 02/24/18
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 02/24/18 10:00 am
 
Wed 03/14/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 03/14/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 03/09/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 03/09/18 7 pm - 8 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course