Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Sun 04/22/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 04/22/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 05/06/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 05/06/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 04/29/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 04/29/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 05/13/18
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 05/13/18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Wed 05/09/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 05/09/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 05/02/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 05/02/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 04/25/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 04/25/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 05/16/18
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sat 04/28/18
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 04/28/18 10:00 am
 
Fri 04/27/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 04/27/18 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Mon 04/30/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 04/30/18 7 :00 pm
 
Mon 04/23/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 04/23/18 7 :00 pm
 
Sat 04/21/18
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 04/21/18 10:00 am
 
Sat 05/05/18
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 05/05/18 10:00 am
 
Fri 05/11/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 05/11/18 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Mon 05/07/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 05/07/18 7 :00 pm
 
Mon 05/14/18
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 05/14/18 7 :00 pm
 
Fri 05/18/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 05/18/18 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Fri 05/04/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 05/04/18 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Fri 04/20/18
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Administrator
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 04/20/18 7 pm - 8 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course