Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Sun 09/03/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 09/03/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 09/10/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 09/10/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 08/27/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Helper Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 08/27/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 08/20/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Helper Janeen Detrick
Administrator
HELPER UT DB Sun 08/20/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Wed 09/06/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 09/06/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 08/30/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 08/30/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 09/13/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 09/13/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 08/23/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 08/23/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Mon 09/11/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 09/11/17 7 :00 pm
 
Fri 08/18/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 08/18/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Mon 08/28/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 08/28/17 7 :00 pm
 
Mon 08/21/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 08/21/17 7 :00 pm
 
Fri 09/01/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 09/01/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 09/09/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 09/09/17 10:00 am
 
Sat 08/26/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 08/26/17 10:00 am
 
Sat 08/19/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 08/19/17 10:00 am
 
Fri 08/25/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 08/25/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Fri 09/08/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 09/08/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Mon 09/04/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 09/04/17 7 :00 pm
 
Sat 09/02/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 09/02/17 10:00 am
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course