Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Sun 05/28/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 05/28/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 06/18/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 06/18/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 06/04/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 06/04/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Sun 06/11/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 06/11/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Wed 06/14/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 06/14/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 06/21/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 06/21/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 05/31/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 05/31/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 06/07/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 06/07/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Sat 06/03/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 06/03/17 10:00 am
 
Fri 06/02/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 06/02/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Fri 06/09/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 06/09/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 06/17/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 06/17/17 10:00 am
 
Fri 06/16/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 06/16/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 05/27/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 05/27/17 10:00 am
 
Mon 06/12/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 06/12/17 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Farmington Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 06/12/17 7:00 pm
 
Mon 06/05/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 06/05/17 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Farmington Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 06/05/17 7:00 pm
 
Fri 05/26/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 05/26/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 06/10/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 06/10/17 10:00 am
 
Mon 05/29/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 05/29/17 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Farmington Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 05/29/17 7:00 pm
 
Tue 06/13/17
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 06/13/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 06/13/17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 06/13/17 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 06/13/17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course