Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Wed 07/26/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 07/26/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 07/28/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 07/28/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 07/29/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 07/29/17 10:00 am
 
Sun 07/30/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 07/30/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Mon 07/31/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 07/31/17 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 08/01/17
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 08/01/17 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 08/01/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 08/01/17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 08/01/17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Wed 08/02/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 08/02/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 08/04/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 08/04/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 08/05/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 08/05/17 10:00 am
 
Sun 08/06/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 08/06/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Mon 08/07/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 08/07/17 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 08/08/17
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 08/08/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 08/08/17 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 08/08/17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 08/08/17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
 
Wed 08/09/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 08/09/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 08/11/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 08/11/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 08/12/17
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 08/12/17 10:00 am
 
Sun 08/13/17
Oneness Blessing Circle! The Healing Home of Taylorsville Janeen Detrick
Administrator
Taylorsville UT DB Sun 08/13/17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Mon 08/14/17
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Corey Price
Draper UT DB Mon 08/14/17 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 08/15/17
Deeksha Zenn Massage John Christiansen
John Christiansen
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 08/15/17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Tue 08/15/17 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 08/15/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 08/15/17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Wed 08/16/17
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 08/16/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 08/18/17
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 08/18/17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course